New York Jazz Lounge - Funky Jazz Masterpieces


Video Details

Best of Funky Jazz Masterpieces by New York Jazz Lounge
Get your copy on iTunes:
1. Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers) 00:00
2. Sunny (Bobby Hebb) 04:54
3. Cantaloupe Island (Herbie Hancock) 10:14
4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Duke Ellington) 13:39
5. Cold Duck Time (Eddie Harris) 17:43
6. Killing Me Softly (Charles Fox, Norman Geibel) 21:45
7. Girl from Ipanema (Antonio Carlos Jobim) 27:12
8. Mercy, Mercy (Josef Zawinul, Gail Fisher) 33:35
9. Night and Day (Cole Porter) 37:52
10. Summertime (George Gershwin, Du Bose Heyward, Ira Gershwin) 43:38
11. Watermelon Man (Herbie Hancock) 50:05
12. Worksong (Charles Mingus) 56:50

More Bar Jazz Classics. Check here:

(Re)Discover the Jazz and Blues greatest hits !
♫ JazznBluesExperience is your channel for all the best jazz and blues
music. Find your favorite songs and artists and experience the best of jazz
music and blues music. Subscribe for free to stay connected to our channel and
easily access our video updates!
♫ Facebook FanPage :
♫ Jazz & Blues on Deezer :
♫ Jazz & Blues on Spotify :

Date Added: 2019-04-07

Category: Jazz

Watched 38 times

Tags: None