An Honest Look at The Last of Us: Part 2 – Complete Review


Video Details

Support this channel:
Leave a One-Time Donation:
Follow me on Facebook:
Or Twitter:

Start your 10 day free trial of Campfire Pro here:

A complete review of Naughty Dog’s The Last of Us: Part 2

00:00 Introduction: Dostoevsky’s Plague
06:36 Part 1: A Beautiful Lie
13:05 Part 2: Images of Cities Past
19:14 Part 3: Living a Narrative
24:56 Part 4: A Conflicted Journey
31:03 Part 5: Back to the Beginning
36:05 Part 6: Another Three Days
43:47 Part 7: An Ugly Truth
51:03 Part 8: Future Days

Dostoevsky – Crime and Punishment:
Kevin Lynch – The Image of the City:
Julie Muncy – Last of Us Part II Is Great, but Can't Escape Its Father's Shadow:

Like Stories of Old - Complete Reading List:

Business inquiries:

Max ll – Regeneration
Roland Lewis – Wait
Marie Hines – Long Way To Go (instrumental)
Twice Young – Night Drive (instrumental)
John Lucas – Where All New Life Begins (instrumental)
Thad Kopec – Sitting Still ft. Liza Anne (instrumental)
Lights & Motion – We Are Ghosts (alternative version)
Lights & Motion – Anomaly
Lights & Motion – As They Sleep
Lights & Motion – We Only Have Forever

Music licensed from Musicbed, start your 30 day free trial at:

Additional Music:
Max H – The Peruvian Protest

Additional Music composed by Whitesand:

Date Added: 2022-03-01

Category: Lies

Watched 18 times

Tags: None