The Super Blood Wolf Moon Eclipse LIVE!! January 20, 2019

 Alaska
3

Video Details

The moon will pass through Earth's shadow tonight in the only total lunar eclipse of 2019 and you won't want to miss it! If you do, you'll have to wait two years for the next one. And if you're in North America, you'd have to wait even longer, until 2022!

The partial stage of the lunar eclipse begins at 10:34 p.m. EST Sunday night (0334 GMT Monday morning) with the total eclipse beginning at 11:41 p.m. EST (0441 GMT Monday morning). Totality lasts for about an hour, and then the moon will exit the partial eclipse phase at 1:51 a.m. EST Monday morning (0651 GMT).

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pkspaceimaging/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/PKSpaceImaging
The best way to support what we do is getting yourself one the T-shirts below.

Please Keep Foul Language To Yourself.
This is a science based channel. We do realize that there is a certain sect of people that believe in a Earth Other than Round or a rogue planet that doesn't exist. This is not a channel that subscribes to ANY of those theories. We do not feel the need to entertain, debate, or give an audience to anyone who believes those theories to be true. If you believe those things, congratulations. Feel free to talk about them with like minded individuals on your own channels or channels with the same beliefs as yourself. We would rather keep this channel scientific with proven data than subscribe to the pseudo-science that is pushed by so many other YouTube Channels. No matter what you believe, we wish EVERYONE the very best in this vast search for truth.


Paul and I stream the moon to the world to help educate and give people a rare look at the moon that they may have never seen and to look for anomalies that otherwise would not be seen. We would be doing this whether we have 1 viewer or 1 million viewers. We do this as a service to those who, like us, are natural explorers and want to learn and converse about Earth's only natural satellite... Luna A.K.A The Moon.

Scope Operation: Paul- Miami FL
Celestron 4" Telescope
Meade 12" 305mm LX90
Meade 10" Scope
Celestron 8"HD
Celestron CPC 10" Scope
Celestron CPC 11" Scope
Meade 12" (3800)
80mm ED Carbon Fiber For Wide Field Viewing
Celestron 130mm Refractor Medium
Coronado 40mm, 480 focal length Solar Scope
Completely Custom Broadcasting Camera
**plus some secret attachments :)**

Imaging and Optics: Keith- Pennsylvania
YouTube Operation, Social Media Manager
NASA OnEarth Imaging software
FITS (Flexible Image Transport System) Software
DON 3.1
Stellarium (For cross referencing)
Nasa EYES (For cross referencing)
(These are not all used during streaming, some are used in Post and/or Setup)

Date Added: 2019-06-07

Category: Alaska

Watched 55 times

Tags: None

Loading...