Browse Videos

Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - September 2015 (57-Minute Playlist)
Welcome the start of Autumn with an hour of the best indie-rock music. Tracklist below… Subscribe to be the first to hear the best new independent music! Please contact if you’d like your band to be featured on my channel. Tracklist: 0:00 Controller -- 'Flame' Download: 3:00 Silent Party -- 'Remember Your Strategies’ Download: 6:22 SANS -- ‘Torquay’ Download: 9:19 Liberty Ship -- ‘For You’ 12:42 A Yawn Worth Yelling -- 'Lonely Prisoner’ 16:36 Heroics -- ‘Flutters’ Download: 19:48 Alex Rainsford – ‘Lighter Mind’ 23:11 Rules and Regulations -- 'Eighty-Nine’ 26:32 TWINSPEAK -- ‘Four Years In The Wind’ 30:12 Brigands -- 'Discreet Love' 33:41 Fever Charm -- 'Buenos Aires' 37:18 Kerosene -- 'Carried Away' Download: 40:50 Art the Boy -- 'Toys' 44:03 The Kendricks -- 'Libertines' Download: 47:37 The Ruffes -- 'Marvelous' 52:11 Amber Lines -- 'Never Too Loud' Download: Find alexrainbirdMusic on: Facebook: Twitter: Spotify: Soundcloud: Instagram: Grab an official t-shirt: About alexrainbirdMusic: Since 2011, Alex Rainbird has been hunting down and showcasing the very best in independent music. Featuring over 45 new artists a month, Alex hopes to provide a platform for underrated musicians to be heard and for viewers to find their new favourite band. Join Alex's +34,000 subscribers today to be the first to hear the finest independent music.
0 0   11   2019-04-07   Indie Rock   0